Meet Our Team

Our Staff


Jim Walters

Executive Director

jim.walters@habitatmclean.org

Carol Kuester

Office Manager

carol.kuester@habitatmclean.org

Toni Molck

Family Services Manager

toni.molck@habitatmclean.org

Lindsey Probst

Volunteer Coordinator

lindsey.probst@habitatmclean.org

Ashlee Sang

Communications Specialist

ashlee.sang@habitatmclean.org

Connie Urosevich

Bookkeeper

connie.urosevich@habitatmclean.org

Bill Waller

Construction Manager

bill.waller@habitatmclean.org

Board of Directors

Woody Hardester

President

Central Illinois Truss

Alberto Espinosa

President Elect

Chick-fil-A

Jonathan Bobell

Past President

Livingston Law Firm

Sheri Bruun

Secretary

Judah Preparatory Academy

Matt Dohtery

Treasurer

Heartland Bank and Trust Co

Tom Gerschick

Board Member

Illinois State University

Sue Deason

Board Member

Women Build

John Hollister

Board Member

Retired

Travis Huber

Board Member

Heartland Community College

Veronica Manzella

Board Member

The Baby Fold

Paul Packard

Board Member

Retired

Ryan Scritchlow

Board Member

Scritchlow Enterprises

Trayce Bartley

Board Member

Advocate BroMenn

Bill McConnell

Board Member

Retired